hexagon shape call-to-action triangle button small triangle smalll vertical triangle

Ten years of European Design Awards

The European Design Awards were launched exactly ten years ago in Athens Greece. 
During this time eight different studios have managed to fulfill the very strict criteria needed in order to be awarded the title “European Design Agency of the year”.
These are: Beetroot Design Group (2008), Lava (2010), Les Graphiquants (2011), Silo (2012), Jäger & Jäger (2013), R2 (2014), Ermolaev Bureau (2015) and Raffinerie (2016). In total it’s two studios from the Netherlands, and one from France, Germany, Greece, Portugal, Russia and Switzerland.

For the first time in the history of the ED-Awards, we gather all these top performers in order to exhibit some of their finest work at the same place.
The result is, of course, an exciting exhibition with some of the best communication design output on a global scale.

share this